It’s okay to want to delete your Doublelist account. Perhaps you’re sick of getting unwanted messages from random people on Doublelist, or you’ve finally found a partner from the site and don’t need the service any longer.
Whatever the case, we have some enticing news for you! Your Doublelist account can be deleted in just a few simple steps and it’s quite simple to do.
We’ll walk you through the procedure in this article so that you can permanently say goodbye to Doublelist.
With our detailed instructions on how to delete a Doublelist account, you can say goodbye to all the unwelcome and sometimes nasty messages on Doublelist and say hello to the possibility of finding a partner off the internet.
We know you’re itching to know how to delete your Doublelist account, but first, this little information on Doublelist that is shown below may be beneficial to you.
What is the Doublelist Website About?
The hookup website Doublelist functions similarly to Craigslist.
Anyone interested in a prospective date or hookup can send you a message once you post advertising about what you’re searching for.
This site is more commonly used by members of the LGBTQIA+ community.
Alternatively, you could say that Doublelist is a classified website where users can publish ads for free in a range of categories.
The site is well-known for its large selection of categories and for making it simple and quick to submit “special” ads.
As we mentioned earlier, a person could decide to remove their Doublelist account for several different reasons.
Perhaps they have a partner now and do not require the service anymore. They could also wish to because they are relocating to a new city or perhaps they just want a break from the online dating world
Whatever the reason, it’s simple to delete a Doublelist account, it’s like a walk in the park.
So, without any further delay, let’s see the steps anyone can take to delete a Double list account, as they’re shown below.
Read Also: How To Delete a RingCentral Account In 2023 (Step-by-Step)
How To Delete Doublelist Account: Five Simple Steps
1. Visit the Doublelist website and log into your account.
2. In the upper right corner of the page, hover your cursor over your username and select “Settings” from the drop-down menu.
3. Scroll to the bottom of the Settings page and click the “Delete Account” button.
4. Click the “Delete Account” button once again after entering your password in the box provided on the next page.
5. You will now see that your Double List account has been deleted permanently.
We’re sure you now know that your Doublelist account can be deleted quickly and easily.
So, you can delete your account from the website and safeguard your privacy by following the easy instructions provided in this article.
Additionally, to prevent being charged unnecessarily, remember to cancel any paid memberships before cancelling your account.
We sincerely hope that the information in this article has been useful to you and also encourage you to contact the customer service staff at Doublelist right away if you have any queries or problems.